Customer Service

Pixi Lighting is committed to providing the best products and services to our customers. Feel free to contact us if you have a question that our Website was not able to answer. Send us an email or give us a call and we will be happy to help you.
 

Customer Service
888-925-7494
Hours:
Monday - Friday
9am - 5pm PDT

General Email Contacts
Channel Sales — channelsales@pixi-lighting.com
Designer — designer@pixi-lighting.com
Architect — architect@pixi-lighting.com
Contractor — contractor@pixi-lighting.com
Consumer — consumer@pixi-lighting.com
Support — support@pixi-lighting.com
Marketing — marketing@pixi-lighting.com
Press — press@pixi-lighting.com

 

Installations Instructions

   
Commercial   Residential  

 

Warranty

5 Year Warranty